Wilby Parish Council

Serving the People of Wilby

The Horse Shoe

Clerk: Mrs Vicky Smith
18 Bakehouse Lane, Mears
Ashby, Northampton
Northamptonshire NN6 0ED

Tel: 01604 812239

Who we are & what we do

Wilby Parish Council consists of 7 councillor who serve for a four year term.

Our Parish Meetings are held in the Hall at Wilby CE (VA) School.

Council Meetings - see the diary of meetings for more information.

For further information relating to the services offered by the Parish Council please contact the Parish Clerk who will be happy to give advice and assistance.

Parish Council Elections

Parish Council Elections for the parish of Wilby took place in May 2015. The next parish council elections are due take place in May 2019 but may be delayed until May 2020 due to the local government re-organisation.


Our councillors are elected or co-opted. If you would like to become a councillor or find out more about what they do then please contact the Parish Clerk. At present there are no vacancies.

Members Code of Conduct

Wilby Parish Council Standing Orders

Statements of Assets