Wilby Parish Council

Serving the People of Wilby

The Horse Shoe

Clerk: Mrs Vicky Smith
18 Bakehouse Lane, Mears
Ashby, Northampton
Northamptonshire NN6 0ED

Tel: 01604 812239

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 136

Agenda 2019 05 20 Annual and Ordinary PC Meeting

The agenda for the annual and ordinary meetings 20th May 2019

Wed, 15 May 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2019 05 20 Annual Parish Meeting

Agenda for the annual Parish Meeting 20 May 2019

Wed, 15 May 2019

Tags: Agendas

JIAC Application Pack

JIAC Application Pack

Tue, 16 Apr 2019

2019 JIAC advert

Advert for JIAC opportunity

Tue, 16 Apr 2019

Asset Register

Register of Assets owned by Wilby Parish Council

Tue, 09 Apr 2019

Internal Controls Check 3rd Quarter 2018-19

Internals controls check 3rd quarter 2018-19

Tue, 09 Apr 2019

Minutes 2019 03 18

Minutes of the ordinary meeting 18th March 2019

Fri, 05 Apr 2019

Tags: Minutes

Grant letter from St Mary the Virgin Church

Agenda item 073/18: Grant request from St Mary the Virgin Church 2019-20

Wed, 13 Mar 2019

Tags: Agendas

Grant Request from Wilby Playing Fields Trust

Agenda Item 072/18: Grant request from Wilby Playing Fields Trust for the year 2019-20

Wed, 13 Mar 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2019 03 18

Agenda for the ordinary meeting 18th March 2019

Wed, 13 Mar 2019

Tags: Agendas

Budget 2019-20

Budget breakdown 2019-20

Thu, 31 Jan 2019

Precept 2019-20

Precept Form 2019-20

Thu, 31 Jan 2019

Minutes 2019 01 21

Minutes of the meeting 21st January 2019

Thu, 31 Jan 2019

Tags: Minutes

Agenda 2019 01 21

Agenda of the ordinary meeting 2019 01 21

Tue, 15 Jan 2019

Tags: Agendas

Training Statement of Intent

Training Statement of Intent adopted on 19th November 2018

Thu, 06 Dec 2018

Minutes 2018 11 19

Minutes of the meeting held on 19th November 2018

Thu, 06 Dec 2018

Tags: Minutes

Draft Budget 2019-20

Draft Budget 2019-20

Thu, 15 Nov 2018

Internal Control Report 2018 Half Year

Internal Controls Report 2018 at Half-year

Thu, 15 Nov 2018

Agenda 191118

Agenda of Ordinary Meeting to be held on 19th November 2018

Thu, 15 Nov 2018

Tags: Agendas

PCC newsletter October 2018

PCC newsletter October 2018

Mon, 15 Oct 2018

SID report word version

A summary of SID recorded activity September 2018

Mon, 01 Oct 2018

Tags: Minutes

Speed Indicator Device in Wilby - Report June-August 2018

This report details recorded traffic speeds in Wilby for period Report June-August 2018.

Sat, 29 Sep 2018

Tags: Reports

Minutes of Ordinary Meeting 2018 09 17

Minutes of the Ordinary Meeting 170918

Thu, 27 Sep 2018

Tags: Minutes

Agenda 170918 rev

Agenda for the meeting to be held on 17th September 2018 commencing at 7.30pm

Thu, 20 Sep 2018

Tags: Agendas

Litter pick on the River Nene

Clean up the River Nene

Thu, 13 Sep 2018

Royal British Legion 100 Invitation

Invitation to the Royal Brituish Legion's 100 years commemoration 'thank you' event to those who gave their lives in the First World War.

Thu, 23 Aug 2018

Update on Local Government reform in Northamptonshire 07/18

Update of Local Government Reform in Northamptonshire July 2018

Tue, 31 Jul 2018

Wellingborough Beach

Visit the Pop up Beach in The Market Square, Wellingborough. See attached poster.

Mon, 23 Jul 2018

Minutes of meeting 2018 07 16

Minutes of ordinary meeting held on 16th July 2018

Fri, 20 Jul 2018

Tags: Minutes

Internal Controls Statement Quarter 1 2018

Internal Controls Statement for first quarter 2018

Thu, 19 Jul 2018