Wilby Parish Council

Serving the People of Wilby

The Horse Shoe

Clerk: Mrs Vicky Smith
18 Bakehouse Lane, Mears
Ashby, Northampton
Northamptonshire NN6 0ED

Tel: 01604 812239

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 215

Minutes 2021 07 19

Minutes of the ordinary meeting held on 19th July 2021

Sat, 24 Jul 2021

Tags: Minutes

Code of Conduct 2021

Wilby Parish Council's Code of Conduct adopted 19th July 2021, in line with North Northamptonshire Unitary Authority

Tue, 20 Jul 2021

Tags: Policies

Planning Report 2021 07 19

Annual Planning Report listing the status of planning applications on which Wilby PC is listed as consultees

Mon, 19 Jul 2021

Tags: Planning

Agenda 2021 07 19

Agenda of ordinary meeting 19th July 2021: To be held in the Parish Church, Church Lane, Wilby NN8 2UG

Wed, 14 Jul 2021

Tags: Agendas

Expenditure for year 2020-2021

Schedule of Wilby Parish Councils expenditure for the year 2020-21

Fri, 18 Jun 2021

Insurance Certificate of Employer's Liability

Insurabnce certificate for year 2021-2022

Fri, 11 Jun 2021

Budget 2021-2022

Budget breakdown for year 2021-2022, with powers

Fri, 11 Jun 2021

Register of Assets 2020-21

Up to date register of assets of Wilby Parish Council

Wed, 02 Jun 2021

AGAR Internal Audit Report 2020-21

AGAR inetranl rpeort for the year 2020-21

Wed, 02 Jun 2021

Internal Audit Report 2020-21

Internal audit report for the year 2020-21

Wed, 02 Jun 2021

AGAR Notice of Public Rights

Notice of the public's right to inspect the financial records of Wilby Parish Council for the year 2020-21, with reasonable notice, between the dates of 8th June 2021 and 6th July 2021

Wed, 02 Jun 2021

AGAR Explanation of Variences 2020-21

Explanatiion of variances in expenditure in the year 2020-21

Wed, 02 Jun 2021

AGAR Governance Statement Year 2020-21

AGAR governance statement for the year 2020-21

Wed, 02 Jun 2021

AGAR Accounting Statement year 2020-21

AGAR Accounting Statement Year 2020-21

Wed, 02 Jun 2021

AGAR Exemption Certificate 2020-2021

AGAR Exemption from Audit Certificate year 2020-21

Wed, 02 Jun 2021

Minutes 2021 05 26 Village forum

Minutes of the village forum meeting held on 26th May 2021 via Zoom

Wed, 02 Jun 2021

Tags: Minutes

Agenda Wilby Annual Village Forum 2021

Agenda for Wilby Village Forum to be held on Wednesday 26th May 2021 via Zoom

Thu, 20 May 2021

Tags: Agendas

Minutes 2021 05 17 annual parish meeting

Minutes of the annual parish meeting held 17th May 2021

Tue, 18 May 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2021 05 17

Minutes of annual parish meeting and the ordinary parish meeting held 17th May 2021

Tue, 18 May 2021

Tags: Minutes

Protect your pooch poster

Details of Neighbourhood Alert regarding dog theft

Tue, 18 May 2021

Agenda 2021 05 17

Agenda of the Annual Village Meeting to be held on 17th May 2021

Wed, 12 May 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2021 05 17 ao

Agenda of the annual or ordinary meeting to be help 17th May 2021

Wed, 12 May 2021

Tags: Agendas

SOPN 2021

Statement of persons nominated, Election of Parish Councillors, Wilby Parish Council 2021

Fri, 09 Apr 2021

Tags: Elections

Annual Planning Report

Annual Planning Report

Fri, 26 Mar 2021

Tags: Planning

Notice of Election 2021 Wilby

Notice of Election 2021 Wilby Parish

Thu, 25 Mar 2021

Tags: Elections

Minutes 2021 03 15

Minutes of the ordinary meeting 15 03 2021

Tue, 23 Mar 2021

Tags: Minutes

Agenda 2021 03 15

Agenda of ordinary meeting 15 03 2021

Thu, 11 Mar 2021

Tags: Agendas

Minutes 2021 02 04

Minutes of the extraordinary meeting 04/02/2021

Thu, 11 Feb 2021

Agenda 2021 02 04

Agenda of extraordinary meeting 04 February 2921

Sun, 31 Jan 2021

Tags: Agendas

Minutes 2021 01 18

Minutes of ordinary meeting 18th Janiuary 2021

Mon, 25 Jan 2021

Tags: Minutes