Wilby Parish Council

Serving the People of Wilby

The Horse Shoe

Clerk: Mrs Vicky Smith
18 Bakehouse Lane, Mears
Ashby, Northampton
Northamptonshire NN6 0ED

Tel: 01604 812239

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 233

Public Rights Notice 21_22

Public Rights Notice for the year end 31st March 2022

Thu, 16 Jun 2022

Minutes 2022 05 16 annual parish meeting

Minutes of the annual parish meeting 16th May 2022

Wed, 01 Jun 2022

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2022 05 16

Minutes of the Annual/ordinary meeting 16th May 2022

Thu, 26 May 2022

Tags: Minutes

Agenda Annual Parish Meeting 2022 05 16

Agenda of the Annual Parish Meeting 16th May 2022

Wed, 11 May 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2022 05 16

Agenda of the Annual/Ordinary meeting 16th May 2022

Wed, 11 May 2022

Tags: Agendas

Minutes 2022 03 21

Minutes of meeting 21st March 2022

Wed, 30 Mar 2022

Tags: Minutes

Agenda 2022 03 21

Agenda of the ordinary meeting to be held on 21st March 2022 at Wilby Parish Church

Tue, 15 Mar 2022

Tags: Agendas

Minutes 2022 01 17

Minutes of the meeting 17th January 2022

Fri, 21 Jan 2022

Tags: Minutes

Annual Planning Report 2022-23

Annual Planning Report

Thu, 20 Jan 2022

Tags: Planning

Grant Request St Mary Virgin Church 2022

Request for grant funding from St Mary the Virgin Parish Church 2022

Thu, 13 Jan 2022

Grant request Wilby Playing Field Trust 2022

Request for funding 2022 from Wilby Playing Field Trust

Thu, 13 Jan 2022

Agenda 2022 01 17

Agenda of ordinary meeting 17th Januray 2022

Wed, 12 Jan 2022

Tags: Agendas

Minutes 2021 11 22

Minutes of the meeting 22nd November 2021

Mon, 29 Nov 2021

Tags: Minutes

Agenda 2021 11 22

Agenda of the ordinary meeting to be held on 22nd November 2021 at 7.30pm

Wed, 17 Nov 2021

Tags: Agendas

Main Road Resurfacing Fact Sheet

Information from Northamptonshire Highways regarding the resurfacing of Main Road, Wilby. Work begins 15th November 2021

Sat, 13 Nov 2021

Tags: Services

Cyber Fraud

Fraud Information

Thu, 11 Nov 2021

Minutes 2021 09 20

Minutes of meeting 20th September 2021

Tue, 28 Sep 2021

Tags: Minutes

Agenda 2021 09 20

Agenda of the ordinary meeting 20th September 2021

Thu, 16 Sep 2021

Tags: Agendas

Minutes 2021 07 19

Minutes of the ordinary meeting held on 19th July 2021

Sat, 24 Jul 2021

Tags: Minutes

Code of Conduct 2021

Wilby Parish Council's Code of Conduct adopted 19th July 2021, in line with North Northamptonshire Unitary Authority

Tue, 20 Jul 2021

Tags: Policies

Planning Report 2021 11 22

Annual Planning Report listing the status of planning applications on which Wilby PC is listed as consultees

Mon, 19 Jul 2021

Tags: Planning

Agenda 2021 07 19

Agenda of ordinary meeting 19th July 2021: To be held in the Parish Church, Church Lane, Wilby NN8 2UG

Wed, 14 Jul 2021

Tags: Agendas

Expenditure for year 2020-2021

Schedule of Wilby Parish Councils expenditure for the year 2020-21

Fri, 18 Jun 2021

Insurance Certificate of Employer's Liability

Insurabnce certificate for year 2021-2022

Fri, 11 Jun 2021

Budget 2021-2022

Budget breakdown for year 2021-2022, with powers

Fri, 11 Jun 2021

Register of Assets 2020-21

Up to date register of assets of Wilby Parish Council

Wed, 02 Jun 2021

AGAR Internal Audit Report 2020-21

AGAR inetranl rpeort for the year 2020-21

Wed, 02 Jun 2021

Internal Audit Report 2020-21

Internal audit report for the year 2020-21

Wed, 02 Jun 2021

AGAR Notice of Public Rights

Notice of the public's right to inspect the financial records of Wilby Parish Council for the year 2020-21, with reasonable notice, between the dates of 8th June 2021 and 6th July 2021

Wed, 02 Jun 2021

AGAR Explanation of Variences 2020-21

Explanatiion of variances in expenditure in the year 2020-21

Wed, 02 Jun 2021